Executive Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Qionilau Moceitai
Chief Fire Officer
Mr. Soropepeli Korobiau
Acting Deputy Chief Fire Officer
Mr. Ame Baleitamavua
Acting Divisional Fire Officer Central Eastern
Mr. Vinesh Kumar
Divisional Fire Officer Northern
Divisional Fire Officer Western
Mr. Roveen Kumar
Divisional Fire Officer Fire Safety
Mrs. Mileta Seniroqa
Manager Human Resources & Corporate Affairs and Acting Chief Executive Officer

Manager Information and Communication Technology
Mrs. Bale Tuifagalele
Copyright 2019. National Fire Authority. All Rights Reserved.